Bacon, Jeryl

16751 Hwy. 169

Glennville, GA  30427

(912) 237-4672

Jbake1969@gmail.com


Barlar, James

1105 Bailey's Court

Jonesboro, GA 30236

jamesbarlar@gmail.com


Batten, Brandon

4249 Cheshire Bridge Rd.

Columbus, GA 31909

(706) 327-1587

Bmicajah77@aol.com


Beasley, Chester

P.O. Box 122

Baxley, GA 31515

(912) 347-1762

chesterlbeasley1@gmail.com


Bevis, Andrew

6670 Fairway Ridge Dr.

Douglasville, GA  30134

(618) 713-6393

bevisandrew1988@gmail.com


Berdon, Chris

87 Oak Dr.

Hull, GA 30646

(706) 248-7425

cdva.berdon@gmail.com


Betosky, Matthew

709 Brownsfield Ln.

Evans, GA 30809

(803) 221-1242

pastormattbetosky@gmail.com


Biggs, John

3740 Knob Hill Farm Rd.

Evans, GA 30809

(706) 825-2385

whiteoakupc@yahoo.com


Blizzard, Neal

P.O. Box 2383

Kingsland, GA 31548

(912) 729-1411

neal.blizzard@gmail.com


Borrero, Michael

239 Cypress Pointe Dr.

Richmond Hill, GA  31324

(216) 571-0609

mborreroa@live.com


Bowen, Todd

50 Ewing Dr.

Social Circle, GA 30025

(770) 788-3100

tbowen5589@gmail.com


Bradford, Ricky

30 Georgia Rd.

Covington, GA 30016

(770) 786-0492

bradbunch@att.net


Bragg, Phillip

487 Freddie Ray Rd

Reidsville, GA 30453-8240

(912) 654-1476

phillipbrag@aol.com


Bridges, Gregory

1317 Fosters Mill Rd. SW

Rome, GA 30161

(706) 346-3856

revbridgesrome@yahoo.com


Brown, Ronnie Lee

149 Summit View Dr.

McDonough, GA 30253

(678) 768-6083

brownronnie48@yahoo.com


Camlic, Luke

1914 Eric Drive

Rossville, GA 30741

(706) 861-9143

lukecamlic@gmail.com


Carswell, Willie G.

270 Honeysuckle  Drive

Macon, GA 31217

(478) 745-9038

ibu1052@bellsouth.net


Chavis, Cortt

3521 Preserve Wood Lane

Loganville, GA 30052

(910) 489-2480

corttchavis@gmail.com


Clack II, Marshall

216 Sable Ridge Way

Acworth, GA 30102

(770) 710-3598

mbclack2@gmail.com


Clark, Louis

5417 Hedge Brooke Cove

Acworth, GA  30101

(770) 480-5919


Cobb, Michael

112 Darwish Dr.

McDonough, GA 30252

(678) 814-5322

mwcobb80@aol.com


Coke, Densley M.

1128 Winding Down Way

Grayson, GA 30017

(770) 241-8299

coke4ds@bellsouth.net


Cole, B. S.

11577 New Hope Rd

Hampton, GA 30228

(770) 210-6000

rcole77@aol.com


Cole, Steve

50 Venita Dr.

Athens, GA 30606

(706) 354-8966

cole_steve@bellsouth.net


Conyers, Samie L.

4321 Pasuth Lane

Conley, GA 30288

(404) 675-9293

souls4theking@aol.com


Coon, Lane

P. O. Box 2653

Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 380-5496

revcoon@gmail.com


Cooper, Ronald

569 Laird Rd.

Hiram, GA 30141-4828

(770) 337-1487

roncooper121@gmail.com


Copeland, Jonathan

133 Lakeview Dr.

Temple, GA 30179

(770) 562-8325

jcopeland@awpc.org


Cructhfield, Lauren

153 Cypress creek Dr.

Ludowici, GA  31316

(912) 436-7435

laurentaylorc@yahoo.com


Cructhfield, Thomas R.

P.O. Box 1871

Hinesville, GA 31310

(912) 271-8678

lifeupcpastor@gmail.com


Cruz, Lizette

1959 Joe Kennedy Rd. NE

Glennville, GA 30427

(912) 654-8080

lisycruz31301@hotmail.com


Cruz-Vega, Edwin

750 West Barnard St.

Glennville, GA 30427

(912) 654-8080

pastoredwincruz@live.com


Davie, Zachery

2272 Darlington Way SW

Marietta, GA  30064

(770) 530-7899

zdavie33@gmail.com


Davis, Jr., William E.

1336 Beaver Oaks Dr.

Macon, GA 31220

(478) 474-9405

wedavis1945@aol.com


Denning, Richard

620 Howell Dr.

Locust Grove, GA 30248

(770) 584-9377

richncorie@bellsouth.net


Donaldson, David

209 Georgia Ave.

Thomaston, GA 30286

(706) 646-9618


Driver, James

110 Cohen Ct.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

(478) 213-6756

jdriver30@hotmail.com


Dumont, Thomas

406 Morton Ct.

Fortson, GA 31808

(706) 321-1210

tdumont17@yahoo.com


Ellerbee, Michael

426 47th St.

Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 223-7128

mdellerbee@yahoo.com


Ellis, Thomas G.

P.O. Box 307

Tifton, GA 31793

(229) 382-8821


Fain, Bradley

311 Cook Dr.

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

(770) 845-7841

bfain@awpc.org


Faircloth, Matthew

1195 Highway 42 N

McDonough, GA 30253

(404) 391-6811

mrfaircloth91@gmail.com


Ferrick, Jeffery

1631 Flat Branch Road

Tunnel Hill, GA 30755

(706) 673-7772

jlf630@windstream.net


Flader, Edward

P.O. Box 2383

Kingsland, GA 31548

(912) 729-1411

ejflader@gmail.com


Fogarty, John

50 Mill-Chase

Covington, GA 30016

(478) 217-0752

fogartyjohn1986@gmail.com


Fogarty, Mark

89 Lovorn Cir.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

(478) 396-9005

mfogarty.acwr@gmail.com


Folger, Russell

4140 Sawgrass Ct.

Evans, GA 30809

(706) 267-9831

coffeegrain101@yahoo.com


Fowler, Billy

8410 Hwy. 106 S

Hull, GA 30646

(706) 227-0885


Frazier, Sr., Joel A.

1145 Old Alabama Road SW

Mableton, GA 30126

(770) 948-1454


French, DeWain

710 Chamblin Rd.

Grovetown, GA 30813

(706) 541-2481

pastorfrench@fpcgrovetown.org


French, Nathan

705 Douglass Cir.

McDonough, GA 30253

(678) 431-1302

nathanafrench@yahoo.com


French, Ryan

115 Red Maple Dr.

Hampton, GA 30228

(678) 709-9034

ryanafrench@comcast.net


French, Talmadge

250 Red Maple Dr.

Hampton, GA 30228

(678) 490-6191

talmadgefrench@yahoo.com


Frias, Carlos

1631 Calvary Church Road

Gainesville, GA 30507

(770) 634-2258

friasc73@hotmail.com


Gallemore, Julian

160 Crescent Rd.

Jeffersonville, GA 31044

(478) 945-3098

jgalle4452@gmail.com


Gay, R. Mike

339 Thrash Road

LaGrange, GA 30241

(706) 884-1550

mgay77@yahoo.com


Gay, Jr., Charles R.

306 McKinney Rd.

Jefferson, GA 30549

(706) 202-4920

chuckgay82@yahoo.com


Gholson, Lula

4298 Clarion Dr.

Conley, GA 30288

(678) 886-3462

lvgholson@aol.com


Gifford, Richard

927 Barkley St.

Waycross, GA 31501

(912) 337-2711

richgifford@yahoo.com


Goins, David

184 Biles Rd.

Jackson, GA 30233

(770) 375-8538

dagoins1942@att.net


Gove, Jeremy

P.O. Box 632

Blackshear, GA 31516

(302) 462-1641

gove.jeremy@gmail.com


Greene, Timothy J.

3027 Jodeco Dr.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

(404) 304-7629

tjgreene@hotmail.com


Griffiths, Clarence

152 Shepards Way

Thomasville, GA  31757-2574

(229) 200-9429

butch_griff@live.com


Guy, Anthony

1807 Chandler Rd. Apt.#16

Statesboro, GA  30458

(912) 678-7225

amp_7777 @yahoo.com


Hall, Christopher

100 Kingston Ct.

Griffin, GA 30223

(404) 797-9490

cljhall@hotmail.com


Hall, Richard

6093 Camelia Dr.

Douglasville, GA 30135

(770) 672-6957

ricko195048@yahoo.com


Hardesty, Russell

1557 Greentree Pkwy.

Macon, GA 31220-2747

(478) 394-0957

rahardesty@bellsouth.net


Hartman, J. S.

PO Box 501

Bloomingdale, GA 31302

(912) 433-3819

jshart51@aol.com


Harvey, Patrick

264 River Rd.

McDonough, GA 30252

(770) 786-1473

cloud9mattressou@bellsouth.net


Henry, Dave

370 Glynnshire Ct.

Covington, GA 30016

(770) 385-7387

pastordhenry@gmail.com


Henry, Tonda

370 Glynnshire Ct.

Covington, GA 30016

(770) 385-7387

tondalhenry@gmail.com


Herrington, Mark

PO Box 1089

Senoia, GA 30276

(770) 584-8498

gapalivepastor@aol.com


Hill, DJ

6056 South Bear Dr.

Douglasville, GA 30135

(706) 332-6468

d.j_hill@yahoo.com


Hodge, David A.

1741 Grove Point Road

Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 920-0155

revdahodge@aol.com


Holland, James M.

145 Old Hwy. 250

Glennville, GA 30427

(912) 654-3035

jmhrev1@windstream.net


Hudgens, Kevin

5 Champion Way

Hiram, GA 30141

(678) 267-1578

Kedaheaven@bellsouth.net


Hussey, Charles

675 Fairmont Drive

Macon, GA 31210

(478) 718-1233


Hutto, Sammy

44 Sea Island Rd.

Jesup, GA 31545

(912) 427-4167

sjh44sea@yahoo.com


Hvass, Alexander

4401 Felix Way

Smyrna, GA 30082

(404) 277-8917

alexhvass@me.com


Jacinto-Perez, Miguel

P.O. Box 715

East Ellijay, GA 30539

(706) 889-2043

migueljacintoperez@gmail.com


James, Alan

85 Winchester Dr.

Covington, GA 30016

(678) 625-4940

ajames10@bellsouth.net


Johns, Darrell

645 Plantation Drive

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

(770) 745-7452

djohns4424@aol.com


Johns, Joel

920 Beech Valley Rd.

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

(770) 313-0767

jjohns@awpc.org


Jones, Justin

5403 Legacy Trail

Douglasville, GA 30135

(404) 661-2565

JustinJones@accurateanalysis.net


Jones, Rick

814 Jones Lake Rd.

Reidsville, GA 30453

(912) 237-0599

rickjones@windstream.net


Jordan, James

4030 Dixie Union Road

Waycross, GA 31503

(912) 614-3236

jrachel4030@gmail.com


Jury, C. H.

613 Children Circle

Blackshear, GA 31516

(912) 449-3004

cjury.gadistrict@gmail.com


Jury, David

700 Calumet Pkwy.

Newnan, GA 30263

(404) 234-7783

djury@awpc.org


Kansanback, Glen

#2 Westwood Ct.

N. Augusta, SC 29860

(803) 221-6252

g_kansanback@yahoo.com


Kellum, Ricky

472 Benjamin H. Hill Dr. W.

Fitzgerald, GA 31750

(229) 423-3933

revrdkellum@aol.com


Kiessling, Christopher T.

8295 W. Carroll Rd

Whitesburg, GA 30185

(770) 820-4061

ctkiessling@gmail.com


King, James

113 King Drive

Barnesville, GA 30204

(770) 468-2164


Knieriem, Jonathan

851 Franklin Mill Trace

Loganville, GA 30052

(919) 353-4809

jonknieriem@gmail.com


Knight, Donald

130 Tara Blvd.

Loganville, GA 30052

(770) 554-8350


Latta, Samuel

137 Acadian Drive

Stockbridge, GA 30281

(770) 355-5473

samllatta@gmail.com


Leos, Jose

3989 Woburn Dr.

Tucker, GA 30084-6031

(678) 974-7765

joseleos62@gmail.com


Long, Lewis R.

610 Leigh Court

Winder, GA 30680

(678) 975-7256

llong@clcgeorgia.org


Loyd, Wayne

702 Indian Creek Dr.

Albany, GA 31721

(229) 669-7974

wayne.dloyd57@gmail.com


Maddox, Mark

4195 Aerie Circle

Evans, GA 30809

(706) 306-2077

revmaddox@gmail.com


Majdi, Farhad

P.O. Box 1504

Waycross, GA 31502

(912) 449-2918

sciprof2010@gmail.com


Manley, Stan

PO Box 639

Douglasville, GA 30133

(404) 597-8504

gsmanley18@aol.com


Martin, Rodney

207 Plantation Dr.

Waycross, GA 31501

(404) 569-7417

remartinsr@yahoo.com


Mathis, Randy

P.O. Box 5556

Cordele, GA 31010

(229) 271-8875

rmmathis@att.net


McClary, Kenneth

206 Third St.

Cedartown, GA 30125

(706) 622-1604

kennethmcclary@aol.com


McCormack, Michael

893 Shadow Lakes Dr.

Lithonia, GA 30058

(404) 610-0736

revmikemccormack@gmail.com


McFarlane, Anthony

2541 Sycamore Dr.

Conyers, GA 30094

(770) 602-0832

pda4602@bellsouth.net


McFarlane, Lloyd

2541 Parkview Walk

Lilburn, GA  30047

(770) 356-2588

lloydmcfarlane642@gmail.com


McGarr, Jason

10228 Cobblestone Park Dr.

Milledgeville, GA 31061-6667

(317) 260-6408

jason.mcgarr@thechristpoint.org


McGarr, Joy

10228 Cobblestone Park Dr.

Milledgeville, GA 31061-6667

(317) 372-3774

joy.mcgarr@thechristpoint.org


McGee, Torrance

1929 Avondale Ct.

Locust Grove, GA 30248

(678) 644-4177

follow_truth@yahoo.com


Meeks, Stacey

24 Leianne Drive

Griffin, GA 30223

(770) 233-2555

smeeks00@gmail.com


Meltz, Nicholaus

1552 Middleton Dr.

Monroe, GA 30655

(770) 695-4855

meltz1515@gmail.com


Midgorden, David

1450 Flo Zechman Dr.

Hinesville, GA 31313

(912) 332-2023

midgordens@gmail.com


Miles, Christian

5061 Kirkland Rd.

Waycross, GA  31503

(912) 614-8149

Christian0605 @hotmail.com


Miller, Ray

280 Mitchell Lane

Rossville, GA 30741

(706) 866-7224

sell@sellbinders.com


Mills, DeVon

1010 Henry Terrace

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

(770) 827-7420

pastordmills@gmail.com


Mills, Jeremy

658 Gibbs Rd. South

Grovetown, GA 30813

(706) 910-2581

pastorjeremymills@hotmail.com


Mina, Carlos

252 Cimarron Way

Lawrenceville, GA 30044-6822

(770) 682-8962

pastormina@bellsouth.net


Mitchell, Patrick

25 Sandy Dr.

Stockbridge, GA 30281

(770) 323-1914

pmitch4457@aol.com


Moon, Gavin

PO Box 325

Rutledge, GA 30663

(770) 401-5038

pastormoon@bellsouth.net


Morris, Donald

115 Dene Drive

Douglasville, GA 30134

(770) 489-7710

donhmorris@hotmail.com


Munden, Benjamin

77 Sassafras Lane

Midway, GA  31320

(912) 463-3863

acts2.3eight@gmail.com


Murray, Philip

485 Flat Shoals Rd.

Woodbury, GA 30293

(706) 957-3230

pastormurray1@yahoo.com


Neal, Ashley

15 Lakeside Dr.

Covington, GA 30016

(770) 262-0267

ashrayneal@gmail.com


Nix, Rodney W.

402 Earnest Norman Road

Moultrie, GA 31768

(229) 798-2432

rodwnix@yahoo.com


Nunez, Lourdes

P. O. Box 905

Cedartown, GA 30125

(770) 328-2509


Ohmes, John E.

822 Lake Terrace Drive

Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 736-7185

jolc1@comcast.net


Pace, Perry

110 Kline Circle

Griffin, GA  30224-5128

(678) 557-0244

pnjpace@bellsouth.net


Parks, Christpher

511 Poole Rd. SE

Ludowici, GA 31316

parksplace-2000@yahoo.com


Patterson, Jerry A.

1 Cedar Street

Porterdale, GA 30014

(770) 286-7051

japatterson42@gmail.com


Patterson, Michael

105 Austin Terrace

Porterdale, GA 30014

(404)488-2984

mapatterson85@gmail.com


Pickren, Brad

1517 Shelton I. DeLoach Rd.

Glennville, GA 30427

(912) 237-1682

bpick@windstream.net


Pointer, Regina

640 Jackson Blvd.

Savannah, GA  31405

(813) 380-7378

reginajpointer@gmail.com


Pointer, Samuel

640 Jackson Blvd.

Savannah, GA  31405

(813) 748-6933

pointer60@gmail.com


Pringle, Kara

PO Box 126

Wadley, GA 30477

(478) 206-9810

Karapringle@yahoo.com


Reese, Coley

1329 Happy Trail

Macon, GA 31220

(478) 737-5533

leader238@yahoo.com


Revels, Ricky M.

3566 Hwy. 41 S

Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 777-0613

arrevels5@yahoo.com


Reyes, Marvin L.

6119 Pine Lane

Douglasville, GA 30135

(770) 855-4154

mreyes@awpc.org


Richards, Deawn

7430 Peppercorn Drive

Columbus, GA 31909

(706) 596-1107

drichards@thechurchofcolumbus.org


Ritter, Philip

55 Deer Creek Trail

Moreland, GA 30259

(770) 328-5382

prritter95@yahoo.com


Robinson, Russell

9124 Grampian Ct.

Winston, GA 30187

(770) 712-5448

robinson8578@bellsouth.net


Rodriquez, Jeremy

8331 Twin Chapel Dr.

Columbus, GA 31904

jeremyrodII@yahoo.com


Rodriguez, Vidal

8331 Twin Chapel Drive

Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 653-8501

vidal.rodriguez@mchsi.com


Rubio, Marlo

P.O. Box 1496

Carrollton, GA 30112

(678) 207-9849

marlojts@yahoo.com


Scott, David M.

6105 Peake Rd.

Macon, GA 31220

(478) 254-5775

d2801@aol.com


Scott, David T.

2613 Hwy 138 E.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

(770) 474-5418

davidtscott@oakparkchurch.com


Seabrooks, Edward

125 Gandy Hill Rd.

Bainbridge, GA 39819-7771

(229) 220-0343

edwardseabrooks@ymail.com


Sheppard, H. L.

P.O. Box 8143

Columbus, GA 31908

(706) 576-2293

hls@firstupc.org


Shorter, Richard

3559 Salem Rd.

Lot H13

Covington, GA  30016

(678) 972-2939

richardshorter7@yahoo.com


Smith, Bryan

1296 Old Register Way

Statesboro, GA 30458

(713) 294-7908

BryanSmith27@aol.com


Smith, Scott

3760 Howell Lane

Valdosta, GA 31605

(229) 305-2361

ccmpastor@hotmail.com


Snyder, Russell D.

4450 Cleveland Hwy.

Cohutta, GA 30710

(706) 694-2359

pastorsnyder@windstream.net


Sossomon, Berry

PO Box 372

Braselton, GA 30517

(336) 327-0442

sossobh@yahoo.com


Stewart, A. B.

P.O. Box 279

Oakwood, GA 30566

(770) 967-2775

revabstew@gmail.com


Taylor, Jonathan

105 E. Park Ave.

Valdosta, GA 31602

(470) 213-3109

jonathanmtaylor7@gmail.com


Terry, Alonzo

PO Box 1128

Fairburn, GA 30213

(404) 559-7800

pasterry@mindspring.com


Terry, Kathy

PO Box 1128

Fairburn, GA 30213

(404) 559-7800

kmterry@mindspring.com


Thurston, Paul

6635 Bentley Trl

Cumming, GA 30040-8702

(770) 781-4578

pthurston@foundingfaith.org


Turner, Gregory

2256 Plantation Dr.

Macon, GA 31211-6358

(478) 825-7846

turner_gregory@bellsouth.net


Turner, James

2126 Skyview Dr.

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

(770) 853-7386

james.marianne@gmail.com


Turner, John

8665 Copperridge Dr.

Winston, GA 30187

(678) 231-0877

johngturner@gmail.com


Turner, Thomas

134 Gardenia Circle

Baxley, GA 31513

(912) 366-0752


Varnado, Lloyd

3495 Fortner Rd.

Ballground, GA 30107

(770) 893-4377

lwvarnado@gmail.com


Velasquez, Pascual

P.O. Box 444

Chatsworth, GA 30705

(706) 618-7563

pacual00@yahoo.com


Vincent, Curtis

414 Eastwood Dr.

Dublin, GA 31021

(478) 275-4571

curtisvincent@charter.net


Violet, Harold

P.O. Box 148

Tate, GA 30177

(706) 301-8750

revhviolet002@gmail.com


Walden, Jacob

489 Union Point Rd.

Lexington, GA 30648

(770) 722-7599

jake.walden39@gmail.com


Walden, Jr., James E.

P.O. Box 583

Winterville, GA 30683

(706) 340-9407

ewal238@yahoo.com


Waldron, Steve

169 Glendale Rd.

Leesburg, GA 31763

(770) 601-8961

stevenwaldron@att.net


Wampler, Justus

301 Marietta St.

Glennville, GA  30427

(912) 237-7251

lanewampler@gmail.com


Warden, James

6233 Old Alabama Rd.

Acworth, GA 30102

(770) 928-2084

info@northatlantachurch.org


Warner, Joshua

192 Oakstead Dr.

Richmond Hill, GA 31324

(912) 507-4397

lordkwarner@gmail.com


Watt, David

891 Brian Lane

Forest Park, GA 30297

(678) 770-1276

dwatt1960@gmail.com


Watts, Randy

1294 Old Register Way

Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 678-1261

randywatts54@gmail.com


Webster, Danny

212 Anchor Dr.

Brunswick, GA 31523

(912) 264-8229

dannywebster@bellsouth.net


Wheeler, Jerry

24 Blue Jay Court

Nicholson, GA 30565

(706) 757-8075

jlwheeler24@yahoo.com


Wheelis, Jackie

4812 Trunnion Drive

Augusta, GA 30906

(706) 306-0615


White, Eton

1528 Stoneleigh Circle

Stone Mountain, GA 30088-3438

(770) 413-9019

etwhi5@aol.com


White, Troy

1005 Gawaine Circle

Macon, GA 31220

(478) 731-1638

troywhite@cox.net


Wideman, Jr., Myron

907 Shannon Mist Dr.

Loganville, GA  30052

(678) 360-5617

mwidemanjr@gmail.com


Wideman, Sr., Myron

P. O. Box 391476

Snellville, GA 30039

(770) 918-8860

widemansr@hotmail.com


Williams, J.A.

22 Bark St.

Kingsland, GA 31548

(912) 729-5574


Willis, Jr., Walter

825 Burkland Drive

Athens, GA 30601

(706) 549-3253

pastorwalterwillis@yahoo.com


Wilson, Billy J.

911 Copeland Dr.

Hinesville, GA 31313

(912) 617-2883


Winn, Vada O.

113 Crown Chase Dr.

Stockbridge, GA 30281

(678) 490-4469

vadawinn@bellsouth.net


Wolfram, John

1875 Skylark Crossing

Powder Springs, GA 30127

(678) 654-1487

johnwolfram@mac.com


Wood, William

3929 Greenridge Dr.

Valdosta, GA 31605

(229) 245-8650

wewood@bellsouth.net


Worley, Ray

P.O. Box 1586

Jesup, GA 31598

(912) 424-1093

revrayworley@aol.com


Worley, Stephen

450 Cornwallis Way

Fayetteville, GA 30214

(912) 660-9181

stephenray76@yahoo.com


Young Sr., John H.

P.O. Box 1606

Vidalia, GA 30475

(912) 537-1204

jhyoungsr@bellsouth.net


Young, Jr., John

305 Joe Hilton Rd.

Vidalia, GA 30474

(912) 585-2932

Alpcvidalia@att.net